Testimonials

Pumpkin

2019-01-16T06:22:55+00:00

Thank you Dr. Simpson for your kind, gentle and caring way with our kitty Pumpkin. We were struggling with our

Pumpkin2019-01-16T06:22:55+00:00

Laci M. Review

2018-09-13T01:36:15+00:00

We needed Dr.Simpson. She comforted us and had so much knowledge. It was nice to not be alone during this

Laci M. Review2018-09-13T01:36:15+00:00

Cowboy

2018-09-14T06:15:35+00:00

We are forever grateful for your kindness and compassion during this difficult transition. Almost worse than saying goodbye is deciding

Cowboy2018-09-14T06:15:35+00:00

Wendy and Rey Rodriguez

2018-04-05T01:32:15+00:00

"Dr. Simpson was the sweetest, kindest, most compassionate person we could have asked for at one of the hardest times

Wendy and Rey Rodriguez2018-04-05T01:32:15+00:00

Kay S. Review

2017-11-13T15:52:49+00:00

"The compassion and caring was greatly appreciated. I will never be able to thank you enough." - Kay S.

Kay S. Review2017-11-13T15:52:49+00:00

Jasmine and Daisy

2018-08-23T16:02:13+00:00

Sweet sisters

Jasmine and Daisy2018-08-23T16:02:13+00:00

Hoss

2019-01-09T07:09:25+00:00

The loss of my almost 16 year old Maine Coon, Hoss, was almost more than I could bear. To be

Hoss2019-01-09T07:09:25+00:00

Ruby

2019-01-09T06:50:59+00:00

Yesterday we had to have our precious precious 11 year old golden retriever, Ruby, put to rest after her battle

Ruby2019-01-09T06:50:59+00:00

Mr. Leo

2017-07-26T17:25:29+00:00

Dr. Kim, The Lord has blessed us with the love of many four legged friends over the years, part of

Mr. Leo2017-07-26T17:25:29+00:00

Drake

2017-07-26T17:24:47+00:00

Our sweet Drake went on to doggie heaven on June 28th. He was a part of our family for 14

Drake2017-07-26T17:24:47+00:00